Don’t Look Back On Yesterday

Emerald

“Before you break you have to shed your armor, Take a trip and fall into the glitter”

Emerald makes me think of rich colors which immediately makes me want to get dressed up.  I don’t know why, but I decided to go with it.  Any excuse to wear a gown, I suppose.  This gown was originally released as a Starlight Exclusive, but I believe it can be found at Phoenix Rising’s closing sale.  Last I checked, it was still going on.  I’m absolutely in love with the Wanderstill/Ode sim, so I used it as a backdrop once again tonight.

Hair: Orchid in Sangria – Truth
Skin: Erika – SK 17 – Belleza
Eyes: Summer – Cool Night – Poetic Colors
Prim Lashes: Natural Mascara 01 Black – Laqroki
Tattoo Lipstick: Erika SK Lips 5 – Belleza

Gown: Ruby’s Fire in Emerald – Phoenix Rising
Shoes: Jori in Black – Pixel Mode
Necklace: Onyx Gemstone Necklace – Paper Couture
Earrings: Onyx Gemstone Earrings – Paper Couture

Pose: Wake Me Up 9 – !Bang
Location: Wanderstill @ Ode
Music: Aftermath – Adam Lambert

Visit Stores, Designers and SLUrls to locate an item in world.

~ by Caelan Hancroft on January 31, 2011.

One Response to “Don’t Look Back On Yesterday”

  1. I loooove dressing up (but don’t tell anyone)

    Great post ❤

Leave a Reply

 
