Welcome to the Black Parade

Black

“Because the world will never take my heart, though you try, you’ll never break me”

When Luna announced that this week’s color was black, I was so excited because I have a ton of black in my inventory (hello… little black dress).  I really wanted to showcase my favorite black pieces that weren’t in the form of a dress or gown.  Then I realized I had too many favorite black pieces, so I narrowed it down to what you see here – all black, all fabulous.

Hair: Sylvia in Sangria – Truth
Skin: Erika – SK 18 – Belleza
Eyes: Summer – Cool Night – Poetic Colors
Prim Lashes: Natural Mascara 01 Black – Laqroki
Tattoo Lipstick: Erika SK Lips 5- Belleza
Manicure: Raven Nails – RezIpsa Loc

Top: Valerie Blouse in Black – LeeZu!
Skirt: Loathed High Waist Mini – Kyoot
Leggings: Fishnet & Lace Low Rise Leggings (Dark) – Nayar
Shoes: Curvaceous Boots in  Black – Gos
Bracelet: Vyomini Chained Bracelet in Onyx/Silver – Zaara

Pose: Monique – Exposeur
Listening To: Black Parade – My Chemical Romance

Visit Stores, Designers and SLUrls to locate an item in world.

~ by Caelan Hancroft on February 5, 2011.

8 Responses to “Welcome to the Black Parade”

  1. Very sexy!! Love the boots!!

  2. Very pretty and soooo sexy ❤

  3. Great look! What a cute blouse!

  4. Very sexy outfit – great style !

  5. wow. LOVE this look. ❤

  6. Hello little black dress..lol, to cute!
    FABULOUS look!

  7. I love that look!

  8. hehe love the boots!

Leave a Reply

 
