52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Week 16 – Teal

Week 16 - Teal

For this week’s color, teal, I chose one of my favorite shirts – the Wrap Shirt by LeLutka.  It’s an older release and I’m not sure if it is available in the store currently, but in SL as in RL, I love shirts with interesting necklines. For hair, I went with one of today’s releases from Truth, Betty.  It’s such a cute and messy braid.  As you can probably tell, I am loving the fact that I’ve finally managed to get shadows to render on my MacBook Pro! 🙂

Hair: Betty in Sangria – Truth
Skin: Erika SK 19 – Belleza
Eyes: Hansel Bright – Poetic Colors
Lashes: 2011 Lashes Curl – LeLutka
Tattoo Lipstick: Erika SK Lips 6 – Belleza

Shirt: Wrap Shirt in Morning – LeLutka
Jeans: Lou Lou Denim in Used – Mon Tissu
Boots (not seen): Provence Riding Boots in Black – Mon Tissu

Necklace: Infinity Diamond Dual on Plat – AlaMood
Earrings: Dangle Stud Earrings in Diamond/White Gold – EarthStones

Pose: Strut 7 – Glitterati
Listening To: Clumsy – Our Lady Peace

Visit Stores, Designers and SLUrls to locate an item in world.

~ by Caelan Hancroft on February 19, 2011.

9 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Week 16 – Teal”

  1. Cute pic! I saw that hair today, it’s so adorbs on you 🙂

  2. soo cute, love it ! ❤

  3. very comfy look 😉

  4. This is so pretty! I absolutely love the shirt. The lighting in your photograph is really pretty; I wish I could get my shadows to work!!

  5. Casual yet elegant. I love it 🙂

  6. Very cute!

  7. I love this wrap shirt, and yah, I didnt have to much teal either in my overstuffed inventory. What I did have was something I bought years ago, put it on for the challenge, looked at and thought “What was I thinking?” LOL

    Great Job!

  8. such a cute look, i love it!

  9. cute pic. I love the shirt!

Leave a Reply

 
