Show Me What I’m Looking For

LOTD 2.20.2011

I don’t usually buy fluffy dresses like this, but when Couverture released the Ta Fleur dress, for some reason it spoke to me.  Never one to turn down an opportunity to shop, I ran and bought it.  And then it sat.  I really wanted to go back to the Pixel Bean and when I saw this pose from Croire, I immediately thought of this dress. Such a pretty, feminine look for a quiet Sunday.
LOTD 2.20.2011 Closeup
Hair & Flower: Novel in Red 10 – Elikatira
Skin: Mary in Medium Tan 09 – Glam Affair
Eyes: Hansel Bright – Poetic Colors
Lashes: 2011 Lashes Curl – LeLutka
Tattoo Blush: Mary Blush C – Glam Affair

Dress: Ta Fleur in Pink – Couverture

Necklace: Infinity Diamond Dual on Plat – AlaMood
Earrings: Dangle Stud Earrings in Diamond/White Gold – Earthstones

Pose: I Used to Be a Ballerina – Croire
Location: The Pixel Bean
Listening To: Show Me What I’m Looking For – Carolina Liar

Visit Stores, Designers and SLUrls to locate an item in world.

~ by Caelan Hancroft on February 20, 2011.

One Response to “Show Me What I’m Looking For”

  1. I love the detail on this dress and also the shadows on your face–very beautiful.

Leave a Reply

 
