Wrong Way On a One Way Track

Runaway Train 1
Over the weekend, Mon Tissu released some new comfortable, casual separates.  I’m sure I’ve said it before, but I’ll say it again.  I love Mon Tissu.  This entire look is from the new collection.  A good friend told me to visit the wheat fields by AM Radio.  I wasn’t really feeling them, but his Surface installation was a different story.  I think I could have stood in that boxcar for hours.  I also couldn’t decide on pictures so its a two-picture kind of night.
Runaway Train 2

Hair: Gwyneth in Sangria – Truth
Skin: Mary MedTan 09 – Glam Affair
Eyes: Sparkle Eyes in Blue – Insufferable Dastard
Lashes: 2011 Lashes Curl – LeLutka
Tattoo Blush: Mary Blush C – Glam Affair
Manicure: Plum Nails – RezIpsa Loc

Jacket: Rockaby Blazer in Navy – Mon Tissu
Shirt: Cozy Up Tee Striped Cream – Mon Tissu
Shorts: Shorts Greta Light – Mon Tissu
Shoes: Montsegur Pumps in Black – Mon Tissu

Necklace: Infinity Diamond Dual on Platinum – MOOD

Pose: France Romance 2 – Croire
Location: Surface
Listening To: Runaway Train – Soul Asylum

Visit Stores, Designers and SLUrls to locate an item in world.

~ by Caelan Hancroft on March 1, 2011.

One Response to “Wrong Way On a One Way Track”

  1. […] top is available in several colors and each color has two versions, one with lace and one without. Earlier this month, I featured one of AM Radio’s installations – Surface.  Today I visited another of his […]

Leave a Reply

 
