Who Knew?

LOTD 3.7.2011

When I saw the new Classic Drape Suit released by Aoharu this week, I knew I had to have it.  I still love the suit, but it has frustrated me so much, that I may never wear it again.  The suit is no-mod but has a resize script for size adjustments.  Don’t get me wrong, I don’t mind making adjustments to clothes because I chose to not be an amazon waif, but I resized up so much for the suit to fit that it was just comical.  So at least to get it to fit for the picture, I created a new shape and actually had to drop numbers to 0. So… buyer beware, I suppose.  But at least for this picture, the suit does look fabulous.

Hair: Lush in Jessica – Lelutka
Skin: Mary MedTan 09 – Glam Affair
Eyes: Muted Eyes in Dark Blue – Insufferable Dastard
Lashes: 2011 Lashes Curl – LeLutka
Tattoo Blush: Mary Blush C – Glam Affair

Suit: Classic Drape Suit in Black – Aoharu
Shoes: Lady T Gloss in True Black – Pixel Mode

Necklace: Fallen Tears in Gold – MOOD
Bracelets: Pangani Bangles in Gold – MOOD

Pose: Back Pack Rodeo Drive – Just a Pose
Background: From SLStockImages
Listening To: Who Knew – Pink

Visit Stores, Designers and SLUrls to locate an item in world.

~ by Caelan Hancroft on March 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
