This Night

LOTD 3.23.2011

I know I'm not forgiven, but I hope that I'll be given some peace

I didn’t notice until tonight, but yesterday was my 100th post!  In my earlier attempts at blogging, I may have made it to 30… maybe.  This time around I’m enjoying the clothes, locations and just being creative with some of SL’s most amazing content.  I revisited Gulf of Lune tonight and it did not disappoint.  Although you can hardly see them, the boots are the Miss Highlands from Lassitude & Ennui and they are just gorgeous.  Just a comfy casual look for post 101.

Hair:  Early in Red 10 – Elikatira
Skin: Sia Medium Natural – League
Eyes: Muted Eyes in Dark Blue – Insufferable Dastard
Lashes: 2011 Lashes Curl – LeLutka

Shirt: Laila Sheer Shirt in Dirt – MichaMi
Jeans: 1929 Cigarette in Faded – Mon Tissu
Boots: Miss Highland Boots in Tan – Lassitude & Ennui

Scarf: Infinity Scarf in Cream – Mon Tissu
Belt: Coin Belt in Dark Brown – Maitreya
Bracelet: Pangani Bangles in Copper – MOOD
Bracelet:  Takara Bangle in Dark Wood – Mandala
Necklace: Infinity Diamond Dual in Platinum – MOOD

Pose: Be Seated 5 – Grapevine
Location: Gulf of Lune
Listening To: This Night – Black Lab

Visit Stores, Designers and SLUrls to locate an item in world.

~ by Caelan Hancroft on March 23, 2011.

2 Responses to “This Night”

  1. Hey Caelan!!!
    Congratulations to your 101 post 😀
    I hope you remember me and we can keep on touch!
    Hugggsss and kissesss, Arie.

  2. […] I resurrected my blog for the umpteenth, I never planned on making a 100th(ish) post, so I was kind of surprised when I noticed that I am now over 200 posts! Over the course of 200 […]

Leave a Reply

 
