Can’t Let It Bother Me

LOTD 3.24.2011

I never thought I'd walk away from you. I did. But it's a false sense of accomplishment.

I was lacking inspiration for a post tonight until I tried on this newly released top from Zaara.  It’s absolutely gorgeous and I could go on for HOURS about how much I love this top.

Hair:  Early in Red 10 – Elikatira
Skin: Sia Medium Bloom – League
Eyes: Muted Eyes in Dark Blue – Insufferable Dastard
Lashes: 2011 Lashes Curl – LeLutka

Shirt: Zayba Crossed Top in Emerald – Zaara
Jeans: Churidar Slacks in Black – Zaara

Bracelet: Pangani Bangles in Steel – MOOD
Earrings: Facile Genoa Platinum – MOOD
Necklace: Infinity Diamond Dual in Platinum – MOOD

Pose: C Barbie 14 – Long Awkward Pose
Listening To: Pain – Jimmy Eat World


Visit Stores, Designers and SLUrls to locate an item in world.

~ by Caelan Hancroft on March 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
