What’s Your Digits?

My Digits

Strawberry Singh posed this question on her blog, asking bloggers to share shape numbers.  Some people have been hesitant to do so, but I think it’s really interesting to see the diversity of shapes and sizes that we’ve all come up with.  For me, my shape has been a work in progress.  I’m constantly making minor tweaks to facial features when I get a new skin, but my body shape has remained the same since January 2010.  That year, I “plumped” up my avatar.  I think curves are beautiful and when a person actually had the gall to ask if my avatar was pregnant… well, I was kind enough not to critique that person’s avatar.  Anyways, the point is we’re all different and beautiful and as long as you rock your own style, who cares that your butt is a 50 or that your body fat is 25. It’s a really fun challenge so join in if you’re willing. There’s even a Flickr group if you’re not a blogger but still want to participate!

Hair: Past in Blonde 4 – Elikatira
Skin: Monica Medium Tan 05 – Glam Affair
Eyes: Muted Eyes in Dark Blue – Insufferable Dastard
Lashes: 2011 Lashes Curl – LeLutka
Swimsuit: Retro Reef Bikini in Red – Sand Shack Surf Co

* Photo taken directly from SL.  The only editing has been to crop and add text and border.

Visit Stores, Designers and SLUrls to locate an item in world.

~ by Caelan Hancroft on April 13, 2011.

2 Responses to “What’s Your Digits?”

  1. I read that post today and am SO doing it tomorrow! You look gorgeous so your digits must be 100% perfect!

Leave a Reply

 
