52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Week 30 – Ruby

Ruby

I had a bit to work with in my inventory for Ruby and when I found this dress from Fri.day buried deep, I had to wear it.  It’s that perfect little casual sundress which I wish I had in RL this week because it’s been hot here.  Only 22 weeks left to go of the challenge and I’m really looking forward to next week’s color, Denim.

Hair: Break in 4 – Elikatira
Skin: Layla Medium Tan Clean – Glam Affair
Eyes: Muted Eyes in Dark Blue – Insufferable Dastard
Lashes: 2011 Lashes Curl – LeLutka
Dress: Sweet.Heart Dress in Ruby – Fri.day
Necklace: FFVII Materia in Spell – MOOD
Bracelet: Disco Fever Bangles Trio in Onyx – MOOD
Pose: Behind 1 – Glitterati

Visit Stores, Designers and SLUrls to locate an item in world.

~ by Caelan Hancroft on May 28, 2011.

3 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Week 30 – Ruby”

  1. That is one sexy sundress, I love it!

  2. A naked back is so sexy!

  3. Spectacular, as usual!

Leave a Reply

 
